Constituent Societies


Members of constituent societies are automatically members of the Federation.

2024 Officers

President Marin Komlan US Bancorp Asset Management
Vice President/Secretary Valinie Dayaljee RBC Global Asset Management
Treasurer Toby Pegors Western National Insurance 
At Large Michael Book Sit Investment Associates
At Large Stephanie Woeppel Thrivent
Outgoing President/NFMA Board Representative Emily Robare PIMCO

The MSMA Board looks forward to hearing comments and suggestions from their members. To email any of the MSMA Board, just click on the name.

Application for Membership

MSMA Bylaws

Our Events are listed on the Event Calendar of the NFMA site.