Constituent Societies


Members of constituent societies are automatically members of the Federation.

2021 Officers

President Brent Miller
Mairs & Power
Vice President Jason Miller Sit Investment Associates
Secretary/Treasurer Emily Robare Gurtin Municipal Bond Management
At Large Linda Williams RBC Wealth Management 
At Large Marin Komlan US Bancorp Asset Management
NFMA Board Rep Matt Hilliard  Thrivent
Outgoing President Lucas Baker Wells Fargo

The MSMA Board looks forward to hearing comments and suggestions from their members. To email any of the MSMA Board, just click on the name.

Application for Membership

MSMA Constitution

Our Events are listed on the main page of the NFMA site.